About us

The Netherlands American Chamber of Commerce is proud to be a non-profit member based networking platform between Dutch and American businesses and aims to make the ties between these two countries and their companies even stronger through our services, events and other networking activities. The Netherlands American Chamber of Commerce South East (located in the Atlanta area) consists of a board of Directors, an executive committee and general board members. The Chamber hosts an Executive Committee 4x per year, a Board meeting 2x a year and an Annual Members Meeting 1x a year. The Executive Director runs the Chamber on a daily basis to assist the President and Vice-President in their efforts to expand the Chamber to its fullest potential.


Manori de Silva President
Ard Crebas Vice-President


  • Manori de Silva (Stanton Law LLC) President
  • Ard Crebas (InterTrust Group) Vice-President
  • Annemarie MacFarland Executive Director
  • Richard Sheinis (Hall Booth Smith, PC) Secretary
  • Martijn Asselbergs  Treasurer
  • Coen Vrolijk (AJC International) Past President
  • Chris Hopkins (Western Union Business Solutions)
  • Jan Willem A. Smeulers (NABC)
  • Pieter van der Toorn (Interface Services)
  • Bernard van der Lande (Tula Executive Search)
  • Sebastiaan van Hese (Fokker Aerostructures US)
  • Greg Baxendale (Jones Lang LaSalle)
  • Allison Turner (Buck Consultants International)
  • Maarten J. Van Der Putten (Brightwell)
  • Ramsey Kazem (Three Twelve Group)
  • Esther Smith (Consulate General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands)



  • Ewoud Swaak (Advisor to the Board)
  • Elizabeth Baxendale (Alternative Apparel)
  • Ewout Cassee (Expand360 – in memoriam)
  • Edward Kluiters (Nelson Mullins)
  • Cor Tadema (Atlanta Holland Club)
  • Nico Wijnberg (Georgia Department of Economic Development)
Share This Post: