New Chamber Presidents


We are pleased to announce the appointment of Mr Coen Vrolijk as the Chamber’s new President and Mr Chris Hopkins as the Chamber’s Vice President effective May 12th 2015.

After serving two consecutive terms, both President Jan Willem A. Smeulers (KLM Royal Dutch Airlines) and Vice President Pieter van der Toorn (Interface Services) handed over the reigns to the new President, Coen Vrolijk and Vice President Chris Hopkins at the Annual Members Meeting on May 12th 2015. . Their appointment was confirmed by a unanimous vote. Jan Willem A.Smeulers: “Pieter and I have enjoyed serving as your Presidents and we look forward to remaining involved in the Chamber. We wish both Coen and Chris great success in their upcoming tenure.” For the full Press Release, click here

Share This Post:

Annemarie MacFarland